Congress of Gamers Logo Summer Session, August 17-19, 2018
The Westin Tysons Corner
7801 Leesburg Pike, Falls Church VA 22043
Congress of Gamers Logo
Eric Engelmann

President Pro Tempore
(Convention Director)
Eric Engelmann

Chief of Staff
Noah Engelmann

Secretary of State
(snack bar and shirt purchases
Linda Engelmann

Tournaments Director
Marcy Morelli

Register of Copyrights
(Game Design Workshop)
Daniel Palmer

Director of Floor Operations
(Badging, snack bar stocking, B&B, etc.
Noah Engelmann

Director of Social and Party Games
Bayard Catron

Kaarin Engelmann

Chairman of the Committee on Appropriations
(Auction Store)

Visit the Library of Congress (of Gamers)
Congress of Gamers on Facebook