Congress of Gamers Logo 2018 Conventions Congress of Gamers Logo
Eric Engelmann

President Pro Tempore
(Convention Director)
Eric Engelmann

Chief of Staff
Noah Engelmann

Secretary of State
(snack bar and shirt purchases
Linda Engelmann

Tournaments Director
Marcy Morelli

Register of Copyrights
(Game Design Workshop)
Daniel Palmer

Director of Floor Operations
(Badging, snack bar stocking, Auction Store, etc.
Noah Engelmann

Director of Social and Party Games
Ryan Blodgett

Kaarin Engelmann

Chairman of the Committee on Appropriations
(Bring and Buy /Auction Store)

Visit the Library of Congress (of Gamers)